CT-TRANS INTERNATIONAL
Hot keywords:

Company profile


Shanghai CT-Trans Logistics Co., Ltd. is a freight forwarding company with the qualification of NVOCC. And we are a first grade international freight forwarder enterprise approved by MOFCOM and State Administration for Industry and Commerce of the People’s Republic of China. With many years of professional experiences, massive logistics resources and convenient overseas network, we dedicated to help our clients with international freight forwarding and third-party logistics services.

CT-TRANS Logistics provides clients with professional sea/air freight import and export services with competitive prices, high-quality services. With many years of professional experience, massive logistics resources and convenient overseas network, we dedicated to help our clients perfect logistics solutions, reducing logistics cost and improving logistics efficiency.

We established long term cooperative relationship with HANJIN, K-LINE, MAERSK, COSCO, APL, CMA, EMC and other well-known shipping companies. We located in central Shanghai, and provide freight forwarding service in the United States, Canada, England, France, Germany, Taiwan, Iran, Hong Kong, Oman, Kuwait, Jordan, South Africa and other countries. We equipped with truck fleet, yard, customs broker and other services in order to provide more options for you. We pay great attention to commercial reputation, develop the international business network, and insist on implementing quality services, gradually growing in the competitive market.

399px
Chengtai International is committed to listening to customers'needs, providing competitive prices and quality services. Customers tailor-made exclusive logistics solutions to create international freight forwarding services.
Disclaimer: Some content of this website is uploaded by users themselves. If the obligee finds that there is a misrepresentation of his works, please contact this website in time. 2017 Danlu.com CT-TRANS INTERNATIONAL All Rights Reserved
  • 电话咨询
  • 13621625398
  • 18964879767
  • +86 21 55897188

热门关键词:

公司简介


上海承太国际货运代理有限公司是隶属交通部具有无船承运人资格的国内货运代理公司,并经上海市工商行政管理局核准登记注册,是经国家外经贸部批准成立的专业从事国际货运代理及提供物流服务的大型企业,为国家国际货运代理,以健全的服务功能、完善的运输网络和物流服务网络,竭诚为国内外企业和用户提供国际货运代理及第三方物流服务。

承太国际为客户提供专业的海、空运进出口物流服务, 並提供具有竞争力的价格、高质量的服务,利用多年專業的经验、海量的物流资源及便捷的海外网络,为客户量身打造一站式的物流方案,降低客户物流成本並提高物流效率。

  公司与 HANJIN,K-LINE,APL, MAERSK, COSCO,CMA,EMC等知名船公司建立了长年协作关系,公司以上海为点,货运代理服务点辐射全球,在美国,加拿大,英国,法国,德国,阿联酋、台湾、香港、伊朗、阿曼、科威特、约旦、南非等国家拥有自己的货运代理服务点。公司货代部属下集卡车队、堆场、报关行等各服务窗口为您提供更竭诚的服务。公司十分注重商业信誉,适时开辟经营网络,坚持实行服务,在市场竞争中日益发展。

399px
承太國際致力於聆聽客戶需求,提供具競爭力的價格及優質的服務,為 客戶量身訂做專屬物流方案,打造國際貨運代理服務。
免责声明:本网站部分内容由用户自行上传,如权利人发现存在误传其作品情形,请及时与本站联系。© 2017 Danlu.com 上海承太国际 保留所有权利
  • 电话咨询
  • 13621625398
  • 18964879767
  • 021-55897188